Almost 50lbs Lost…Deficiency Gained…

Standard

The weightloss is going beautifully…i’m nearly 50lbs down.  I’m at 48lbs as of yesterday.  I can’t beleive it.  I am so thrilled that I went through with the surgery.  I’ve had no complications except for a stomach bug that led to dehydration.  When you are eating as little as I am a bug like that can truly derail you.  Still, I could have been drinking a lot more water…all in all it took about 3 days to feel like myself again.  Other than that…it’s been pretty smooth and has been one of the best experiences and gifts I have ever given myself.

I need to take vitamins consistently, I need to excercise and eat more clean.  It’s really been weighing (haha) on my mind to do so.

In other news we may be facing the possibility of bankruptcy.  The shortsale, which we thought was behind us, has come back to haunt us.  We’ve been sued for the deficiency.  What does this mean for a buying a home in the near future? It saddens me…There is a lot going on…but for now i’m just breathing through it.  Can’t forget to breathe…

About Jessica Emilia

Mother, wife, grief survivor, dancer, yogi, feminine, baker, cook, lover, fighter, perfectly imperfect, optimistic, pessimistic, reader, writer, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, emphatic, sympatheric, HR Pro, anxious, confident, supernatural, hocus-pocus, friend, daughter and momma again...

One response »

  1. Happy for your weight loss. Sad for your financial situation. Happy for your blog post! Sad there’s no picture of your hot mama self. 😉

    Hang in there…

Leave a Notion!

