Good-Bye

Standard

This space has been therapeutic and healing; even sacred.  I am so thankful for the soul sisters I’ve been able to connect with through this space.  I thank everyone who posted or silently followed but was rooting for me and my hopes.  I know that when most of us ‘met’ we were roughly in the same points in our journeys – hurting and raw with devastation.  Some of us are now in differing places but I hope that there is a common belief that we will always be connected because of our experiences.  This space has served its purpose and it is now time to move on. If you’d like, I’d love it if you followed me.  If not, I understand.  Thanks ever so much for your comments and inspirations; I admire and love so many of you… Hugs to you all on your journeys… Always…

(If you’d like the link to the new blog post a comment with your email address.  I’ll be sure to send it to you.)

About Jessica Emilia

Mother, wife, grief survivor, dancer, yogi, feminine, baker, cook, lover, fighter, perfectly imperfect, optimistic, pessimistic, reader, writer, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, emphatic, sympatheric, HR Pro, anxious, confident, supernatural, hocus-pocus, friend, daughter and momma again...

17 responses »

  1. Where ever you go when you write your soul, please remember to sign me up! I love it when people write from the soul. You can see me whenever I write at bushkarogfa.wordpress.com. This is my soul spot. I believe you have made the right decision. God Bless and Good Luck!

  2. I’ve been feeling this exact sentiment for so long…though for different reasons. We all have to go our seperate roads. Thank you for sharing your story here and for hoping with me.

    ~Monica

    Yes, send me the new blog info please.

  3. I’d love to keep following you and your family. Thank you for being a friend during some of the darkest days. I will never forget that.

  4. i hate to see you go, but i definitely understand. it’s time to start concentrating on the happy. i’ve only posted here and there, but i’ve read your blog page to page because you give me hope. my husband and i have suffered two early (6wks and 8wks) losses and one at 18wks last fall due to IC. we are currently trying again and with all that you’ve shared we know that we still have a shot. thank you so much for sharing your joy and your tears. i will continue to keep you and your family in my prayers. please send me the link to your new blog. you have a beautiful heart and i know your new writings will reflect that.

  5. I lost my links. Finally tonight I remembered the name here and Googled Jaded Heart. And now? You’re not here 😦 I’d love to read you at your new blof if you are still accepting “applications”.

Leave a Notion!

