MIA

Standard

Hey all…i’m sorry I have not posted in a while. Everything is ok with me and the baby. Beefcake thought he’d ‘fix’ an issue I was having with my laptop and lo and behold – the laptop is completely screwed. (Gotta love him)!  I can’t even sign on to the thing – let alone get online. I don’t have any internet access, so we are checking out those cute little laptop ‘notebooks’.  I miss you all and I miss blogging! I find out in a week or so if Zygote is a baby boy or girl.  🙂 Hopefully I’ll be up and running w/internet access, and not at freakin’ Best.buy using their internet while ‘testing’ laptops.

All the best until later…

About Jessica Emilia

Mother, wife, grief survivor, dancer, yogi, feminine, baker, cook, lover, fighter, perfectly imperfect, optimistic, pessimistic, reader, writer, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, emphatic, sympatheric, HR Pro, anxious, confident, supernatural, hocus-pocus, friend, daughter and momma again...

5 responses »

  1. Glad to know all is well. Anxiously awaiting confirmation of my declaration of a baby boy! LOL I’m gonna be shocked if that little bean is another girl….but thrilled for you no matter what! 🙂

  2. I’m glad you and baby are doing well. I love how positive you “sound” in your post. I can’t wait to know if it will be wearing pink/blue or purple/yellow, however you roll?

    Hope you get a new computer!

Leave a Notion!

