Give comfort please

Standard

I was in the middle of another post when I came across the blog of Marta and saw this.  I seldom do this – but I would like you all to go here and leave a few words.  They have had 3 unbeleivably devastating losses.

Please, please, please give them comfort.  You are my compassionate friends and now I need you to just go and give them the comfort you have offered me and each other to them.

I have been crying uncontrollably.  I am particularly angry at God or whoever is the saddistic matermind running this freakshow called life  – where airheads like ‘OctoMom’ and the like can procreate freely.

About Jessica Emilia

Mother, wife, grief survivor, dancer, yogi, feminine, baker, cook, lover, fighter, perfectly imperfect, optimistic, pessimistic, reader, writer, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, emphatic, sympatheric, HR Pro, anxious, confident, supernatural, hocus-pocus, friend, daughter and momma again...

2 responses »

  1. I left a message for them. Simply horrific.

    My thoughts are with you too, Jaded,. I know their news makes you miss your two girls even more, if that is even possible. I am so so sorry.

    This life is so unfair.

Leave a Notion!

