Cheated

Standard

Daniella being cradled by her mother and grandmother.  Emi, i’m sure was right by our side in spirit.

Daniella was born one year ago today, 3 and half hours later she would join her sister.

100_0245

About Jessica Emilia

Mother, wife, grief survivor, dancer, yogi, feminine, baker, cook, lover, fighter, perfectly imperfect, optimistic, pessimistic, reader, writer, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, emphatic, sympatheric, HR Pro, anxious, confident, supernatural, hocus-pocus, friend, daughter and momma again...

11 responses »

  1. I’m so sorry sweetie. I wish I could give you a big hug. I hope you had a peaceful day and I wish she were here with you.

    Happy Birthday Sweet girl.

  2. Happy Birthday, Daniella.

    Big hug to you, my friend. I know this is one of the hardest days of your life. Just know you have people who love and support you, and are here for you….

  3. That is such a beautiful picture… so, so beautiful. You, your husband, and your beautiful girls are always in my heart and thoughts. I don’t comment a lot, but I think of you every single day. Through you I know and love your precious girls.

  4. I am soo sorry for your losses… sometimes god sends angels into our lives and takes them away too soon.. i kow they are with you every moment of the day.. ma you be blessed…

Leave a Notion!

