Choc.olate Sparkle

Standard

Chocolate Sparkle sounds like a po.rn star’s name or a nickname my husband might give me…lol.  It’s actually the name of the new paint on our bedroom walls.  In the spirit of change, we my husband finally painted our boring white bedroom walls and moved some furniture around.  With the photos below I thought I would add Monica’s gift to me that I wrote about earlier.  Enjoy!

(Next, is the guest bath being painted, but I won’t hold my breath that it will get done anytime soon…I had to wait over a year to get our bedroom done!)

100_0042

100_0072

100_0071100_0043

100_00512

About Jessica Emilia

Mother, wife, grief survivor, dancer, yogi, feminine, baker, cook, lover, fighter, perfectly imperfect, optimistic, pessimistic, reader, writer, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, emphatic, sympatheric, HR Pro, anxious, confident, supernatural, hocus-pocus, friend, daughter and momma again...

6 responses »

  1. It does sound like a stripper’s name- ha! We just painted both our bathrooms- Brown Teepee and Blue Tequila! Painting is a lot of work, especially for a perfectionist like me.

    I like the tulip print on your wall- pretty. I’m glad you’re still loving your stone.

  2. I love it! And even more, I love the new look to your blog!!!!!!!!! Way to go, girl!

    Hey, stop by mine today, will you? My friend Vinnie is in a mess and I need all the commenters I can to back me up on why he needs to get out of the situation he’s in.

    Thanks, luv!

  3. That’s a great color…and yes, it does sound like a p.orn star name! My bedroom is chocolate too – so I’m definitely a fan.

Leave a Notion!

