Crying over Nothing

Standard

Well I have not really cried for Daniella lately, or my shitty luck. But today my poor mom asked me what to do about the rice in the fridge. I told her to throw it away. Next she asked what to do about the wonton soup and I cried, I flat out started crying. I hate this. I hate the hard work of grief. She must have thrown it away. Not that it fucking matters much to me anyway.

About Jessica Emilia

Mother, wife, grief survivor, dancer, yogi, feminine, baker, cook, lover, fighter, perfectly imperfect, optimistic, pessimistic, reader, writer, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, emphatic, sympatheric, HR Pro, anxious, confident, supernatural, hocus-pocus, friend, daughter and momma again...

5 responses »

  1. What lovely flowers.I have no words to tell you how dreadfully sorry I am for your loss. No-one should have to cope with such a heartbreaking ordeal once, let alone twice; you have my very sincere sympathy.

  2. When Zak died I didnt cry much at first. the first 9 or so months i think I coped VERY well. And then i fell to shit. I think its good you have had a cry. Sometime now i need to have a good cry just to feel better. We all try and hold it in and be strong for everyone else. Trying to be strong is VERY hard work.Hugsxxx

Leave a Notion!

