Happy 1st Birthday Princess

Standard

I hope Heaven had a big blow out for you yesterday. I thought about you all day. I prayed for your soul, but i’m sure little angels like you are the apple of God’s eye and don’t need prayers. I prayed for so many things…including having you back, but i’m getting over that request. Above all, I prayed that you know of all of our love. I hope that you felt it in an extra special way on your day. I miss you so much baby girl. So much. Look out for us ok?, and the little tadpole too (he/she is still not out in the clear).
I love you. I miss you, my precious, precious girl.
Happy 1st Birthday!!!! These are for you my Princess.
About Jessica Emilia

Mother, wife, grief survivor, dancer, yogi, feminine, baker, cook, lover, fighter, perfectly imperfect, optimistic, pessimistic, reader, writer, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, emphatic, sympatheric, HR Pro, anxious, confident, supernatural, hocus-pocus, friend, daughter and momma again...

One response »

  1. I’m so sorry BCurve, a year used to seem so long to me now it’s really nothing at all. I anticipate the pain to be just as acute and the missing just as strong. It probably always will though. I hope that your day was as peaceful as it could be. The flowers are beautiful as is your post. Happy Birthday Emi x x x

Leave a Notion!

