What is On My Mind

Standard

I am missing my daughter. Very, very, very much.
Worried about this baby. Very, very, very much.
Jealous and angry that drama queen is having her baby shower this weekend, and my husband is so afraid of my nut-job reactions, that he tried to hide it from me.
Looking forward to my support group meeting this Thursday, as last month’s meeting was cancelled due to the weather.
Work has me stressed – my boss sucks. My colleague and I are thinking about going to a member of the executive team for some advice…we don’t know yet.

That’s it. Nothing else to write. I wish peace and sweet dreams to the other bloggers in deadbabyland.

About Jessica Emilia

Mother, wife, grief survivor, dancer, yogi, feminine, baker, cook, lover, fighter, perfectly imperfect, optimistic, pessimistic, reader, writer, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, emphatic, sympatheric, HR Pro, anxious, confident, supernatural, hocus-pocus, friend, daughter and momma again...

2 responses »

  1. I wish you peace and sweet dreams too. Above all I wish you much strength over the coming months and I hope that you’re worries can be put to rest soon. I have my fingers and toes crossed for you and your little popcorn kernel. (((hugs)))

  2. That ‘missing’ feeling is a horrible one. It comes from so far down and you know there is nothing you can do to make the feeling go away.I so know how your feeling.Huge hugsxxx

Leave a Notion!

