Rising and Fighting Again

Standard

Well the title truly says it all. Yes hubby and I are trying to conceive again. We gave it a shot in July, but made love on the 2nd to last possible day I could have gotten pregnant. Way too late. Yet this month, I think I did it all right. Yes, I bought the OPK-and my LH surge registered. Yes I timed our romantic sessions. I think we should have made love on the Saturday after ovulation, but we were a little pissy at each other, so I did not ask him to. Besides the ovulated egg can live only upto 24 hours, and the sperm up 3 days. So I think that should cover us.

In the end, it must be God’s Will, but here’s hoping his will aligns with ours.

By the way I have to write that I miss my baby girl E. Always. Little E, we are working on your little brother/sister. If you have any pull in Heaven, this is a great time to help mommy and daddy.

Kisses & Hugs too you my precious baby.

About Jessica Emilia

Mother, wife, grief survivor, dancer, yogi, feminine, baker, cook, lover, fighter, perfectly imperfect, optimistic, pessimistic, reader, writer, funny, sarcastic, compassionate, emphatic, sympatheric, HR Pro, anxious, confident, supernatural, hocus-pocus, friend, daughter and momma again...

Leave a Notion!

